What characters did stan lee create?

Stan Lee created many comic book characters including famous ones like, the X Men, Spider Man, and Thor, and not so famous ones like, The Maple Leaf, a tree in bike shorts who shoots flames out of his hands, and Paste Pot Pete, a villain who uses glue to commit crime.