Can i put a yeti in the dishwasher?

Legendary YETI durability doesn't stop inside your dishwasher; thanks to rugged 18/8 stainless steel construction, your YETI cup is safe and sound. Your YETI tumblers and bottles are built to handle almost anything, no matter your plan.