What is the prodigy movie?

The plot centers around a child whose disturbing behavior signals that an evil, possibly supernatural being has taken control of him, forcing his parents to investigate whether sinister forces are involved. The Prodigy was released in the United States on February 8, 2019, by Orion Pictures.