What is the chinese zodiac sign for nineteen fifty five?

In Chinese astrology, each year belongs to a Chinese zodiac animal according to the 12-year cycle. Recent years of the Pig include 1935, 1947, 1959, 1971, 1983, 1995, 2007, 2019, and 2031.