Is there a reindeer name olive?

No, this is a pun. In the song Rudolph the red nosed reindeer, one of the lines sings "All of the other reindeer" - meaning the other 8 reindeer. This sounds like Olive.

---

No. ALL OF THE OTHER REINDEER, are words from the song, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, that are sometimes heard incorrectly, & thought to say, OLIVE, THE OTHER REINDEER (as in O-L-I-V-E). It's a cute misunderstanding that led to the creation of a Christmas TV show titled, Olive, the Other Reindeer.