When is the meteor gonna hit?

Between 2083 and 2119 there will be 131 potential impacts with two objects. According to the Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, CA, the impact probabilities are 4.7% and 1.1%. All other probable impacts are under 1%.