Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is fireball gluten free?


According to the National Institutes of Health's Celiac Disease Awareness Campaign, distilled alcohol is inherently gluten-free. This includes gin, vodka, scotch whisky, and rye whiskey. Although whiskeys are derived from wheat, barley, or rye, the distilling process removes the gluten proteins

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567366387886) }}

LIVE
Points points 304
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE