How many types of red are there?

There are many shades of each color including red, so it's impossible to list or even exactly count all of them. Here is 20 most common shades of red: apple; berry; blood; blush; brick; candy; cherry; crimson; currant; garnet; jam; lipstick; mahogany; merlot; red; rose; ruby; sangria; scarlet; wine.