Who are the three irish tenors?

The Irish Tenors is a singing trio from Ireland that was started in 1998 by a group of television producers for a PBS special The Irish Tenors. They have since recorded five PBS specials and eight albums. The group's members are Finbar Wright, Anthony Kearns and Ronan Tynan.