Who sings one beer?

One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer is a blues song written by Rudy Toombs & recorded by Amos Milburn in 1953. It is one of several songs recorded by Milburn in the early 1950s. Other artists released popular recordings of the song, including John Lee Hooker and George Thorogood.