Does tony dorsett have a son that plays in the n. f. l.?

Tony Dorsett's son, Anthony, played defensive back in the NFL from 1996 to 2003, making Super Bowl appearances with the Tennessee Titans (Super Bowl XXXIV) and Oakland Raiders (Super Bowl XXXVII).