What famous birthdays are on july nineteenth?

Samuel Colt · Edgar Degas · Lizzie Borden · Vladimir Mayakovsky · Sofia Muratova · Ilie Năstase · Vitali Klitschko · Benedict Cumberbatch.

---

Familiar names with July 19 birthdays include Samuel Colt, Edgar Degas, Max Fleischer, King George II of Greece, Percy Spencer, George McGovern, Pat Hingle, Vikki Carr, Tim McIntire, Brian May, Mark Crispin, Anthony Edwards, Evelyn Glennie, Benedict Cumberbatch, and Jared Padelecki.