Who is vizzie pop?

Vivienne Maree Medrano, more commonly known as Vivziepop, is a Salvadoran-American animator, artist, storyboard artist, director, writer, producer, editor & voice actress. Creator, director, lead animator, lead writer, storyboard artist, character designer & producer of Hazbin Hotel & Helluva Boss.