How long did abraham lincoln's children live?

Lincoln had 4 sons. The first, Robert Todd Lincoln, lived to age 82. Edward Baker Lincoln died one month short of his 4th birthday. William Wallace Lincoln died at age 13, and Thomas Lincoln III died at 18