What does c. g. stand for in baseball?

A pitcher earns a complete game if he pitches the entire game for his team regardless of how long it lasts. If the game is shortened by rain or if it lasts into extra innings, it counts as a complete game if the pitcher was the only pitcher to record an appearance for his team.