Who played catwoman in the batman movies?

There have been many actresses who played Catwoman through the years including Lee Meriwether in "Batman", 1966, Michelle Pfeiffer in "Batman Returns", 1992. Halle Berry in "Catwoman", 2004 and Anne Hathaway in "The Dark Knight Rises", 2012.