Who is babe dickinson?

Mildred "Babe" Didrikson Zaharias was an American athlete who excelled in golf, basketball, baseball & track/field. She won 2 gold medals at the 1932 Olympics, before turning to pro golf & winning 10 LPGA championships. She is widely regarded as one of the greatest female athletes of all time