Where did jim croce's plane crash?

Jim Croce along with all other five onboard was killed during take-off from the Natchitoches Regional Airport in Natchitoches, Louisiana.

---

Jim Croce's plane crashed at the Natchitoches Regional Airport in Natchitoches, Louisiana.