Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How much states are in europe?

Europe now has 51 independent states. Russia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, and Turkey are located in both Asia and Europe. Armenia and Cyprus are politically considered as European countries, though they geographically are located in West Asia.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1603276316937) }}

Points points 53
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world