What are the top ten weakest pokémon?

The Weakest Pokemon Of All Time 1 Geodude. There are all kinds of candidates and descriptors for the weakest Pokemon. 2 Smeargle. 3 Wimpod. 4 Delibird. 5 Magikarp. 6 Metapod. 7 Igglybuff. 8 Slakoth.