What are tips for twenty twenty?

Treasury Inflation-Protected Securities (TIPS) outperformed comparable maturity straight Treasury securities significantly in the 2020 fourth quarter, posting a total return of 1.2% compared with a loss of 1.3% for straight Treasurys.