How do i clean grass?

Mix a bit of hydrogen peroxide with a few squirts of dish soap (no need to be super scientific about it). Soak the stain, let sit for about 30 minutes, then scrub and rinse in cool water. Add some more detergent, scrub, sit, and rinse.

---

cleaning grass should be done with a waterhose and dawn dish soap