Is dunston checks in a disney movie?

Distributor 20th Century Fox, Dunston Checks In is a 1996 Canadian American family comedy film starring Eric Lloyd, Graham Sack, Jason Alexander, Faye Dunaway, Rupert Everett, Paul Reubens, Glenn Shadix, Sam the Orangutan as Dunston. Written by John Hopkins and Bruce Graham, directed by Ken Kwapis.