How many husbands has jlo had?

J.Lo has been married four times. She was married to Marc Anthony, the father of her twins Max and Emme. She was also married to Chris Judd and Ojani Noa. Most recently, Jen married Ben Affleck in a small ceremony in spring of 2022.