What band is stevie nicks playing?

Fleetwood Mac

---

Stevie Nick's is a member of Fleetwood Mack. Fleetwood Mac are a British-American rock band, formed in London in 1967. They have sold more than 120 million records worldwide, making them one of the world's best-selling bands.