Who holds the world record for the longest hair?

In 2009, Asha Mandela in Florida created a Guinness World Record for having the longest locks. The 60-year old woman is in the news again for she is continuing to hold the record. Now the length of her hair extends to a whopping 110 ft.

---

Asha Mandela