What is the definition of mean median and mode?

Mean, median & mode are math terms. The mean of a data set is found by adding all numbers in the data set & then dividing by the number of values in the set. The median is the middle value when a data set is ordered from least to greatest. The mode is the number that occurs most often in a data set.