What's the second movie in the wedding vale trilogy?

There are three films in The Wedding Vale trilogy. The are, in order: The Wedding Veil, The Wedding Veil Unveiled, and The Wedding Veil Legacy.

---

The name of the second movie is "The Wedding Veil Unveiled." It was released on February 12, 2022