When did bruce springsteen play in barcelona?

During the Rising Tour, Bruce Springsteen and the E street band played in Barcelona on October 16, 2002.

---

On October 16, 2002, two months into The Rising Tour, Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band took the stage at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain, performing over two and a half hours of new songs, classic hits, fan favorites and rarities.