What rhymes with pringle?

cringle, dindle, dingle, Dingwall, dwindle, dwindled, Engle, fangle, fimble, fungal, giggle, higgle, hingle, Indal, ingle, inkle, jangle, jiggle, jingle, jungle, kindle, kindled