How much is a grammy award worth?

Grammy Awards will be given in 84 categories at the 62nd annual ceremony in 2020, bringing the minimum cost of all the statuettes created for the show to $1,260. That number is based on the $15-per-statuette estimate and doesn’t include additional manufacturing costs.