What are some good things to dip in chocolate?

Many things are good to dip in chocolate, such as pretzels, nuts, banana slices, strawberries, cherries, or even cooked bacon.

---

What are some good things to dip in chocolate? Strawberry butter Jelly beans or gummy bears. Marshmallows. Homemade fudge Ice cream balls Candied citrus peels. Peanut brittle.