Who sings girls not out?

The 2022 song “Girls Night Out” is performed by Babyface and Doechii. There are also several other earlier and unrelated songs also called Girls Night Out. The most well-known of these other songs of the same name are by The Judds, a country music group, and Britt Nicole, a Christian music artist.