Who is the prettiest woman alive?

According to the site "toptenlist", the American supermodel Bella Hadid is the most beautiful woman. This was based on the Golden Ratio of "Beauty Phi", which has been used for centuries. It measures how close one is to perfection. She was apparently 94.35 percent “accurate” to the beauty ratio.