How do you attract dogs?

First there has to be dogs nearby, now a days we have laws that prohibit dogs from roaming or forming up in packs. dogs are not as free as they once were. If you have roaming dogs in the area, put out some dog food or a nice soup bone. Cook bacon on an outside grill works great