Do you know any bollywood actors?

Here are some famous Bollywood actors: Amir Khan, Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, Amjad Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, Amol Palekar, Abhay Deol, Akshaye Khanna, Arshad Warsi and Atul Kulkarni.