Who made the marvel movies?

The Walt Disney Company. --Marvel Studios is a subsidiary of Marvel Entertainment, which is owned by The Walt Disney Company. All theatrically-released live action films based on Marvel Comics released since 1998 have been produced or co-produced by Marvel Studios.