What does punch do in minecraft?

The Punch enchantment increases the knockback dealt when attacking a player or mob with your bow and arrow. This will cause the player or mob to repel backwards more than usual. You can add the Punch enchantment to any bow using an enchanting table, anvil, or game command.

---

The Punch enchantment increases the knock back dealt when attacking a player or mob with your bow and arrow. This will cause the player or mob to repel backwards more than usual.