Does texas have hogweed?

Yes, hogweed is a huge aggressive plant and is one of the most invasive plants in Texas. It's botanical International Plant Name is Giant hogweed, or Heracleum mantegazzianum and is a member of the carrot family and is native to parts of Eurasia.