What are the names of the paw patrols?

The characters in the animated television series Paw Patrol include: Ryder, Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, and Skye.

---

The Paw Patrol pups are: Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble and Everest.