Who are the youtubers dude perfect?

Dude Perfectis an American sports and comedy group headquartered in Frisco, Texas. The group consists of Tyler "TT" Toney, twins Cory and Coby Cotton, Garrett Hilbert, and Cody Jones, all of whom are former college roommates at Texas A&M University.