How long should i heat pizza in the oven?

For larger amounts, heat a foil-lined cookie sheet (my favorite is Nordic Ware's aluminum half sheets) in a 450°F oven until hot, which will help make the crust crispy again. Arrange slices on the sheet and bake 10 minutes, or until the cheese is bubbly.