Tell me about the willoughby's movie?

Based on the book by Lois Lowry, The Willoughbys is the animated story of several children who feel they would be better off without their selfish parents. They plot to send the parents on a dangerous vacation and have the oldest brother and a nanny raise the kids. They learn all about true family.