How long do limes last?

Fresh, whole limes will keep on the countertop for a week and up to about 2 weeks in the pantry. If you decide to refrigerate them, the fruits should last about a month in good shape, and maybe even a few weeks more if you go all in and keep them in a sealed bag.

---

Limes last from 2 to 4 weeks on the counter, from 1 to 2 months in the refrigerator.