What stephen king novel won the bram stoker award?

Stephen King has won the Bram Stoker Award for Novel six times since it began for the books Misery (1987), The Green Mile (1996), Bag of Bones (1998), Lisey's Story (2006), Duma Key (2008), and Doctor Sleep (2013)