How large is the world's biggest pizza?

The world’s biggest pizza was made in Norwood, South Africa on December 8, 1990. The pizza was 122.7 feet in diameter, weighed 26,883 pounds, and contained 9,920 pounds of flour, 3,960 pounds of cheese, 1,763 pounds of mushrooms, 1,984 pounds of tomato puree, and 1,984 pounds of chopped tomatoes.