What's the difference between a convection oven and a convectional oven?

In a conventional oven the heat radiates through the oven from the gas burner or the electric element. In a convection oven the heat not only radiates from the gas burner or electric element it pumped around the inside of the oven by electric fans helping keep the entire oven at the same temperature