Tell me something about brawl stars?

Brawl Stars is a multiplayer online battle arena and third-person hero shooter video game developed and published by the Finnish video game company Supercell. It was released worldwide on December 12, 2018, on iOS and Android.

---

Tell me something about brawl stars? In Brawl Stars, players battle against other players or AI opponents in multiple game modes. Players can choose between Brawlers that they have unlocked through Boxes, the Brawl Pass, the Trophy Road, or purchased through the Shop to use in battles.