Who is she hulk?

She Hulk, also known as Jennifer Walters is Bruce Banners (the Hulks) Cousin. After getting injured badly, Her cousin Bruce was forced to give her an emergency blood transfusion in order to save her life but it also caused her to become a milder version of the Hulk.