Who is jessie t. c.?

Jessetc is a famous YouTube Star, who was born on July 9, 1999 in Netherlands. Gaming guru who has gained fame for his Jessetc Roblox YouTube channel.

---

A gaming guru who has gained fame for his Jessetc Roblox YouTube channel.